Staff

IMG_1356

Owners

Kyle Jochman (left), Amy Lehmeier (middle), Jeff Torgerson (right)


Sales

Nick Marcus

nickm@intunemarine.com


Aaron Teal

aaronteal@intunemarine.com


Kyle Jochman

kyle@intunemarine.com


Sara Torgerson

sara@intunemarine.com


Service

Jeff Torgerson

jeff@intunemarine.com


Aaron Torborg

aaron@intunemarine.com


Adam Taylor


Dan Rapaway


Loren Evans


Office

Amy Lehmeier

amy@intunemarine.com